Board of Directors

Richard Boyson, Jr.

Eric Bryant

Brandt Duda

Lisa Gates

Matthew Jentner

Sr. Carolyn Marshall, HM, Secretary

Sr. Ann McManamon, HM

Angeli Persons

Jay Porter, Vice Chairperson

Fred Berry,    President, Ex Officio

Keith Stahl, Treasurer

Karen Hrdlicka

Paul Hess, Chairperson

Keith Stahl, Treasurer

Ken Radigan,
ex officio

Staff Directory by Location

HMHI Office | Emmanuel Community Care Center | Faith House |
H.M. Life Opportunity Services | Opportunity House | St. Martha Manor | St. Patrick Manor |
St. Timothy Manor | St. Timothy Manor Apartments | Villa at Marian Park |

Humility of Mary Housing, Inc.

3250 W. Market St. # 204
Akron, OH 44333
330-384-1555
330-384-2144 fax

Fred Berry

President/CEO

fberry@hmhousing.org.

Lori Miller

Director of Finance & Administrative Services

lmiller@hmhousing.org

Kimberly Ewers

Financial Specialist

kewers@hmhousing.org

Kimberly Fleischman

Director of Fund Development

kfleischman@hmhousing.org

Angie Fortney

Development Associate

afortney@hmhousing.org

Melissa Massey-Flinn

Director of Programs & Services/Quality Assurance

mmflinn@hmhousing.org

Kim Headrick


      Director of Property/Housing Services

kheadrick@hmhousing.org

Mick Ensinger

Lead Maintenance Technician

mensinger@hmhousing.org

Lavell Shelton

Maintenance

lshelton@hmhousing.org

Benjamin Derrick

Maintenance


      bderrick@hmhousing.org

Bill Smith

Maintenance

bsmith@hmhousing.org

Steve Volz

Maintenance

svolz@hmhousing.org

Gerald Sims

Maintenance

gsims@hmhousing.org

Sr. Mary Slattery, HM

Sr. Marilyn Nickol, CSJ

4350 E 136th St.
Garfield Hts., OH 44105
216-662-8350
216-662-8553 fax
877-662-8350 toll free 

Senior Care Coordinator

Senior Care Coordinator

 

 

mslattery@hmhousing.org 
mnickol@hmhousing.org  

 

Emmanuel Community Care Center

4 Units Transitional Housing for Homeless Single Parent Families, Emergency Assistance, Thrift Shop, and Pantry

2 N State Street
Girard, OH 44420
330-545-4301
330-545-1958 fax

Sr. Jean Orsuto, HM

 Director

jorsuto@hmhousing.org.

Lisa Petro

Program Manager

lpetro@hmhousing.org

Renee Wollet

Case Manager

rwollet@hmhousing.org

Janice Mahan

Administrative Assistant

jmahan@hmhousing.org

Sr. Mary Jean DiMatteo, HM

Receptionist

mjdimatteo@hmhousing.org

 

Faith House

16 Units Permanent Supportive Housing for Homeless Single Parent Families

1561 E East 30th Street
Lorain, OH 44055
440-277-4430
440-277-4452 fax

 Dominica Galati

Case Manager

 dgalati@hmhousing.org

Jacqueline Hatfield

Housing Assistant

   jhatfield@hmhousing.org

H.M. Life Opportunity Services

30 Units Supportive Housing for Homeless, Single Parent Families

330-376-5600

Karen Stambaugh

  Case Manager

kstambaugh@hmhousing.org

Lori Russell


       Case Manager

       lrussell@hmhousing.org

Melissa Hunter

  Housing Assistant

mhunter@hmhousing.org

    
      Leslie Chamberlin
      
       Housing Assistant 
 
      lchamberlin@hmhousing.org

 

Opportunity House

11 Single Occupancy Units for single men 18 - 24 years old

4740 Turney Rd
Garfield Heights, OH  44125
216-862-1577

 

   

Lori Russell


       Case Manager

       lrussell@hmhousing.org

Leslie Chamberlin

Housing Assistant

lchamberlin@hmhousing.org

Terry Vaughn

Resident Assistant

 
       tvaughn@hmhousing.org.
     

 

St. Martha Manor

36 Units Senior Tax Credit Housing for Seniors age 55+

575 Delmar Ave
Akron, OH 44310
330-535-7136
330-535-7288 fax

Mary Ann Flynn

Property Manager

maflynn@hmhousing.org

 

St. Patrick Manor

50 Unit Section 202 Supportive Housing for Seniors age 62+

120 Maple Street
Wellington, OH 44090
440-647-0406
440-647-0916 fax

Roseline (Dolly) Lee

Property Manager

rlee@hmhousing.org

 

St. Timothy Manor

40 Units Section 202 Supportive Housing for Seniors age 62+

4335 E 131st St.
Garfield Hts., OH 44105-6980
216-475-4460
216-475-3163 fax

Susan Fine

Property Manager

sfine@hmhousing.org

 

St. Timothy Park Apartments

40 Units Section 202 Supportive Housing for Seniors age 62+

4350 E 136th St.
Garfield Hts., OH 44105
216-662-8449
216-662-8553 fax

Lisa Mauriocourt

Property Manager

lmauriocourt@hmhousing.org

 

Villa at Marian Park

40 Unit Section 202 Supportive Housing for Seniors 62+

320 Guys Run Road
Akron, OH 44319
330-773-2833
330-773-2849 fax

 

Property Manager

  

 

MISSION STATEMENT:
Humility of Mary Housing promotes and strengthens the self-sufficiency of individuals and families,
especially the poor, through advocacy, supportive services and quality housing.

Respect Integrity Justice Collaboration  Compassion

Privacy Policy


3250 W. Market Street Ste # 204 | Fairlawn, OH 44333
ph: 234.525.6400 fax: 330.384.2144
KFleischman@hmhousing.org

© 2006-2017. All rights reserved.